Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Omotesando

2018 May 22(Tue)7:30pm~
TOKYO Omotesando

This is Mix International Party at Omotesando. You can enjoy full course menu buffet. Please come and hungry after work.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Nakameguro

2018 May 24(Thu)7pm~
TOKYO Nakameguro

Pizza party on Thursday! New area, Beautiful venue & yummy food. Come after working!

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Daikanyama

2018 May 25(Fri)7pm~
TOKYO Daikanyama

Wristband Party!! You can easy to talk new people with Wristband☆ Popular venue & close to Daikanyama station.

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • gaitomo Line Stamp
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2017-08-11
We will held Beach Party tomorrow. We announce at here by 10:00 in the morning when it is canceled due to rain.
2017-07-28
We started a way guidance with an Instagram story. If you lose your way, Check our Instagram.
2017-07-25
LINE stamp started selling. The first edition of English stamps to use with your foreign friends is here! Use them for everyday English chats and party invitations!
2017-07-04
We have decided to host the summer special project "Beach Party" on August 12 (Sat) at 1pm. Let's enjoy the summer♪
2017-01-27
We are looking for part-timer staff who can work only weekend. If you are interested in this, Please send message via contact form.

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】May 26(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jun 30(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jun 22(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Jul 22(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jul 14(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Jun 29(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jun 27(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jun 23(Sat)★Kamiyacho
New!【Tokyo】Jun 21(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Jun 17(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jun 16(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Jun 15(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Jun 13(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jun 9(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Jun 8(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jun 7(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Jun 2(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jun 1(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】May 30(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】May 25(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】May 24(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】May 19(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】May 18(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】May 16(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】May 12(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】May 11(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】May 10(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】May 6(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】May 5(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】May 4(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】May 3(Thu)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jul 15(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Jun 10(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Jun 24(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】May 27(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】May 2(Wed)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】May 22(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】May 20(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Apr 15(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Osaka】Jun 16(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】May 12(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Mar 29(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Apr 28(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Apr 21(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 7(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 18(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Apr 30(Mon)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Apr 30(Mon)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Apr 28(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Apr 29(Sun)★Roppongi
@gaitomo
迷惑行為の通報
友だち追加数
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • 無料メルマガ会員募集中!
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Stamp card

Stamp card

Collect stamps from our parties just by attending!! Get 5 and you get in the next party free!! Rainy days, student ID holders get double points! 2x normal! And old point cards can also be used! Just ask us!
Trading, exchange, selling or buying of Gaitomo point cards without prior permission from Gaitomo management, for the purpose of personal gain or profit is strictly prohibited.