Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Omotesando

2017 Dec 19(Tue)7:30pm~
TOKYO Omotesando

This is Mix International Party at Omotesando. You can enjoy full course menu buffet. Please come and hungry after work.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Nakameguro

2017 Dec 21(Thu)7pm~
TOKYO Nakameguro

Pizza party on Thursday! New area, Beautiful venue & yummy food. Come after working!

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Jinbocho

2017 Dec 22(Fri)7pm~
TOKYO Jinbocho

New Area Jonbocho! great place to meet cool people, make new friends, find language exchange partners.

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • gaitomo Line Stamp
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2017-08-11
We will held Beach Party tomorrow. We announce at here by 10:00 in the morning when it is canceled due to rain.
2017-07-28
We started a way guidance with an Instagram story. If you lose your way, Check our Instagram.
2017-07-25
LINE stamp started selling. The first edition of English stamps to use with your foreign friends is here! Use them for everyday English chats and party invitations!
2017-07-04
We have decided to host the summer special project "Beach Party" on August 12 (Sat) at 1pm. Let's enjoy the summer♪
2017-01-27
We are looking for part-timer staff who can work only weekend. If you are interested in this, Please send message via contact form.

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Feb 25(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 23(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 18(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Mar 17(Sat)★Hiroo
New!【Tokyo】Feb 17(Sat)★Hiroo
New!【Tokyo】Feb 16(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 15(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Dec 21(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Mar 11(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 11(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 10(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 10(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Feb 4(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 3(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 1(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Jan 19(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Dec 30(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 28(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 27(Sat)★Kamiyacho
New!【Tokyo】Jan 24(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 21(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Dec 31 (Sun)◆Shibuya
New!【Osaka】Feb 17(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】Jan 20(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Jan 20(Sat)★Hiroo
New!【Tokyo】Jan 18(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Jan 14(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 13(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 12(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 10(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 2(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 22(Fri)★Jinbocho
New!【Tokyo】Dec 15(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 9(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 8(Mon)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Jan 7(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 6(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 5(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Nov 10(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Nov 25(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 26(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 29(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 24(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Dec 27(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 3(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 23(Sat)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Dec 23(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 19(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Dec 10(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 24(Fri)★Omotesando
@gaitomo
迷惑行為の通報
友だち追加数
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • 無料メルマガ会員募集中!
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Stamp card

Stamp card

Collect stamps from our parties just by attending!! Get 5 and you get in the next party free!! Rainy days, student ID holders get double points! 2x normal! And old point cards can also be used! Just ask us!
Trading, exchange, selling or buying of Gaitomo point cards without prior permission from Gaitomo management, for the purpose of personal gain or profit is strictly prohibited.