Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Osaka

OSAKA Doujima

2019 Jan 19(Sat)7pm~
OSAKA Doujima

Mix International Party at Doujima in Osaka. You can enjoy full course menu buffet. All you can drink party.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Nishiazabu

2019 Jan 19(Sat)7pm~
TOKYO Nishiazabu

Found great&nice venue at Nishiazabu. NY style Bar. Everybody like Nishiazabu♪ Yummy food and Many people!

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Ginza

2019 Jan 20(Sun)6pm~
TOKYO Ginza

This party for the person who wants to marry someone from a different nationality. Many Japanese who hope to get married to someone from abroad.

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • gaitomo Line Stamp
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel
  • Lost

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2018-12-07
We will be replaced by a LINE shop card from today. If you have a paper-based stamp card, you can use it continue until full.
2018-11-19
Please note that the entry price for Japanese males has changed from January 2019. Thank you.
2018-11-13
We changed URL of event report because Google+ service will finish. We will write on Livedoor blog from now on. We hope that you read it.
2018-10-15
No bags/coats on seats. Please cloak available. If your baggage is in the way, we will cloak it and charge you a cloak-fee upon pick-up. Thank you for your understanding.
2018-07-25
This is to inform you about the Gaitomo Stamp Cards. As of now, it is a paper-based stamp card that is stamped when entering a Gaitomo event. This stamp card, however, will be replaced by a LINE shop card around November this year. We will reach out to you and confirm this replacement date soon. After the change is final, you will still be able to use your old stamp card, but a new one won’t be issued. The LINE shop card has already been issued, so you have the opportunity to get one now. However, you cannot get any points until the date we start accepting the LINE shop card. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you,

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Mar 14(Thu)★Nihonbashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 14(Thu)★Nihonbashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 22(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 28(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Feb 28(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Mar 17(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 3(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 31(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Feb 24(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Feb 23(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 25(Fri)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Mar 20(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 20(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 24(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 17(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Osaka】Feb 16(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Feb 16(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 22(Fri)★Harajuku
New!【Tokyo】Feb 15(Fri)★Harajuku
New!【Tokyo】Feb 9(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 15(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 8(Fri)★Daikanyama
Change【Tokyo】Jan 12(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 17(Thu)★Nihonbashi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 6(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 6(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 2(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 11(Mon)★Akasakamitsuke
stop【Tokyo】Jan 5(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 30(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Feb 1(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 24(Mon)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 20(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Dec 15(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 11(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Jan 31(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Osaka】Feb 2(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 18(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Dec 7(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Osaka】Dec 1(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Osaka】Jan 19(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】Dec 15(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Jan 27(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Jan 26(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 20(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 19(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 14(Mon)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Feb 10(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 13(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 9(Wed)★Ginza
@gaitomo
迷惑行為の通報
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • 無料メルマガ会員募集中!
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Gaitomo LINE Shop Card

Gaitomo LINE Shop Card

Collect points from our parties just by attending!!Get 5 points and you get in the next party free!!Rainy days, student ID holders get double points!
*Get shop card free before you attend.