Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Meijijinngumae

2016 Dec 8(Thu)7pm~
TOKYO Meijijinngumae

A special " come alone party" theme party! This is a party reserved for people coming only by themselves.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Roppongi

2016 Dec 9(Fri)7pm~
TOKYO Roppongi

This is Gaitomo original International party at Roppongi. New venue. This is make new International friends party!!

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Roppongi

2016 Dec 10(Sat)7pm~
TOKYO Roppongi

This is Gaitomo original International party at VIVO in Roppongi where is new venue. 150 people are coming. There is Free Wifi.

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2016-04-10
Japan News TV program tv asahi featured a special coverage of Gaitomo in an interview by Ritsu. Please watch it on 13th April at 0:15am.
2015-10-12
We decided Halloween party schedule in 2015. Lets disguise ourselves together!!
2014-11-21
The party of 12/2 was canceled.
2014-08-28
Refuse : Solicitation and participation of various prohibited for sale. Please contact Gaitomo if you receive invitation.
2014-08-17
It is now possible to buy tickets in advance using the smart phone application! It's easy to use this smooth new system. Please make use of this new system.

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Feb 21(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Feb 7(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Jan 24(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Jan 10(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Dec 20(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Feb 5(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Feb 5(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Feb 4(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 4(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Feb 3(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Feb 15(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 1(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 29(Sun)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 25(Sat)★Kamiyacho
New!【Tokyo】Jan 28(Sat)★Kamiyacho
New!【Tokyo】Dec 31 (Sat)◆Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 24(Sat)◆Shibuya
New!【Osaka】Dec 3(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Kobe】Dec 11(Sun)◆Sannomiya
New!【Osaka】Dec 17(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】Jan 14(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Dec 3(Sat)★Omotesando
stop【Osaka】Dec 21(Wed)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Jan 13(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 24(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 27(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 22(Sun)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Dec 4(Sun)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Jan 21(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 17(Fri)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 20(Fri)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 18(Wed)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Jan 15(Sun)★Jiyuugaoka
New!【Tokyo】Jan 14(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 10(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 26(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Jan 12(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Nov 26(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Jan 7(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 8(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 7(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Jan 6(Fri)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 29(Thu)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 18(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Dec 11(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 9(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 3(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 2(Fri)★Meijijinngumae
New!【Osaka】Nov 30(Wed)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Nov 27(Sun)★Aoyama
友だち追加数
  • A-LIFE
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • 無料メルマガ会員募集中!
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Stamp card

Stamp card

Collect stamps from our parties just by attending!! Get 5 and you get in the next party free!! Rainy days, student ID holders get double points! 2x normal! And old point cards can also be used! Just ask us!
Trading, exchange, selling or buying of Gaitomo point cards without prior permission from Gaitomo management, for the purpose of personal gain or profit is strictly prohibited.