Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Ebisu

2019 Feb 20(Wed)7pm~
TOKYO Ebisu

At dot Grill in Ebisu. 80 people are coming. On Wednesday party. Nice location and good people.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Roppongi

2019 Feb 22(Fri)7pm~
TOKYO Roppongi

At Australian bar in Roppongi. Nice venue, Great people and Good location. Let's enjoy toast!

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Ginza

2019 Feb 23(Sat)7pm~
TOKYO Ginza

If you wish to meet nice person that become your girlfriend/boyfriend in future, Let's join this party!

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • gaitomo Line Stamp
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel
  • Lost

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2019-02-15
This newsletter will finish at this time and we will begin using LINE as our main information platform. If you would like to continue to receive our newsletter, please add Gaitomo LINE account as your friend.
2018-12-07
We will be replaced by a LINE shop card from today. If you have a paper-based stamp card, you can use it continue until full.
2018-11-19
Please note that the entry price for Japanese males has changed from January 2019. Thank you.
2018-11-13
We changed URL of event report because Google+ service will finish. We will write on Livedoor blog from now on. We hope that you read it.
2018-10-15
No bags/coats on seats. Please cloak available. If your baggage is in the way, we will cloak it and charge you a cloak-fee upon pick-up. Thank you for your understanding.

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Apr 20(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Apr 12(Fri)★Akihabara
New!【Tokyo】Apr 9(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Mar 12(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Osaka】Mar 16(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Apr 28(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】May 23(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Apr 25(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Apr 21(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Feb 24(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】May 17(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Apr 19(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Apr 17(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Apr 11(Thu)★Nihonbashi
New!【Tokyo】May 5(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Apr 7(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Apr 3(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Mar 1(Fri)★Akihabara
New!【Tokyo】Mar 23(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Mar 30(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Apr 29(Mon. Pub holiday)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Apr 14(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Apr 6(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Osaka】Apr 6(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Apr 5(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 31(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Mar 29(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Mar 28(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Mar 24(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Mar 22(Fri)★Harajuku
New!【Tokyo】Mar 21(Thu. Pub holiday)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Mar 20(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 17(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 16(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 15(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Mar 14(Thu)★Nihonbashi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 10(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Mar 9(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 8(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 6(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Mar 2(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Osaka】Mar 2(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 28(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Feb 23(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 22(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 20(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 17(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 16(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Osaka】Feb 16(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Feb 15(Fri)★Harajuku
@gaitomo
迷惑行為の通報
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Gaitomo LINE Shop Card

Gaitomo LINE Shop Card

Collect points from our parties just by attending!!Get 5 points and you get in the next party free!!Rainy days, student ID holders get double points!
*Get shop card free before you attend.