Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Ginza

2019 Jul 24(Wed)7pm~
TOKYO Ginza

Come and unwind after a hard day of work! Let's talk with people and get rid of stress!

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Daikanyama

2019 Jul 26(Fri)7pm~
TOKYO Daikanyama

Wristband Party!! You can easy to talk new people with Wristband☆ Popular venue & close to Daikanyama station.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Shibuya

2019 Jul 27(Sat)7pm~
TOKYO Shibuya

The venue is Asian Spice King. Nepal restaurant. 100 people are coming. Enjoy Curry & Naan.

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • gaitomo Line Stamp
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel
  • Lost

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

News!

2019-05-08
The venue had changed on 11th May. B612 Nishiazabu to Mogambo Roppongi.
2019-05-01
The venue had changed on 5th May. Balance to CYNTHIA at Roppongi.
2019-04-22
The Web magazine which is specialized in love wrote experience of Gaitomo party.
2019-04-20
Unfortunately, we canceled party on April 21st at Azabujuban.
2019-03-18
Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances with the event venue, we had to cancel event of 22th March in Harajuku.

Press

OMOTENASHI

「OMOTENASHI Japan service quality 2019(link)」

OMOTENASHI Japan service quality 2019

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Jul 28(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Sep 18(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Sep 16(Mon. Pub holiday)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Aug 16(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Sep 15(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Osaka】Sep 7(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 2(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Aug 30(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Sep 12(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Sep 1(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jul 13(Sat)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Sep 8(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Sep 6(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Sep 3(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Jul 27(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Aug 29(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Aug 23(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Aug 10(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jul 2(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Aug 9(Fri)★Tamachi
New!【Tokyo】Jul 5(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jun 29(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jul 20(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 31(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 25(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 18(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Aug 17(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 12(Mon. Pub holiday)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Jul 15(Mon. Pub holiday)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Jul 26(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Aug 15(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Jun 28(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Aug 11(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Osaka】Aug 3(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 6(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Aug 4(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Aug 1(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Jun 22(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Aug 3(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jun 20(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Jul 6(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jun 15(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jul 4(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Jun 6(Thu)★Nakameguro
New!【Tokyo】Aug 21(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jul 24(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jun 30(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Jul 7(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jul 13(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jul 12(Fri)★Roppongi
@gaitomo
迷惑行為の通報
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Gaitomo LINE Shop Card

Gaitomo LINE Shop Card

Collect points from our parties just by attending!!Get 5 points and you get in the next party free!!Rainy days, student ID holders get double points!
*Get shop card free before you attend.