Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Meijijinngumae

2016 Sep 29(Thu)7pm~
TOKYO Meijijinngumae

A special " come alone party" theme party! This is a party reserved for people coming only by themselves.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Azabujuban

2016 Sep 30(Fri)7:30pm~
TOKYO Azabujuban

This is Gaitomo original International party at IVY AZABU in Azabujuban. 200 people are coming. Good venue and nice people.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Omotesando

2016 Oct 1(Sat)4pm~
TOKYO Omotesando

A non-alcohol International Party is held at Omotesando for under 20 years old. All ages can attend this party. Many girls come to this party.

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Staff Blog
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2016-04-10
Japan News TV program tv asahi featured a special coverage of Gaitomo in an interview by Ritsu. Please watch it on 13th April at 0:15am.
2015-10-12
We decided Halloween party schedule in 2015. Lets disguise ourselves together!!
2014-11-21
The party of 12/2 was canceled.
2014-08-28
Refuse : Solicitation and participation of various prohibited for sale. Please contact Gaitomo if you receive invitation.
2014-08-17
It is now possible to buy tickets in advance using the smart phone application! It's easy to use this smooth new system. Please make use of this new system.

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Nov 16(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 22(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Kobe】Nov 27(Sun)◆Sannomiya
New!【Kobe】Nov 13(Sun)◆Sannomiya
New!【Tokyo】Nov 12(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 11(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Nov 24(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Nov 10(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Nov 29(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Nov 8(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Nov 6(Sun)★Ebisu
New!【Osaka】Nov 30(Wed)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】Nov 19(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】Nov 16(Wed)◆Doujima
New!【Osaka】Nov 5(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Nov 13(Sun)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Nov 2(Wed)★Meijijinngumae
New!【Tokyo】Nov 5(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Nov 5(Sat)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Nov 4(Fri)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Oct 29(Sat)◆Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Oct 31(Mon)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 30(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Kobe】Oct 30(Sun)◆Sannomiya
New!【Tokyo】Oct 28(Fri)★Aoyama-Itchome
New!【Tokyo】Oct 27(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Osaka】Oct 26(Wed)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Oct 25(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Oct 23(Sun)★Ebisu
New!【Osaka】Oct 22(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Oct 21(Fri)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Oct 19(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Kobe】Oct 16(Sun)◆Sannomiya
New!【Tokyo】Oct 16(Sun)◆Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Oct 15(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 14(Fri)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 13(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Osaka】Oct 12(Wed)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Oct 11(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Oct 9(Sun)★Nishiazabu
New!【Osaka】Oct 8(Sat)◆Doujima
New!【Tokyo】Oct 8(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Oct 7(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Oct 5(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 2(Sun)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 1(Sat)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Oct 1(Sat)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Sep 30(Fri)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Sep 29(Thu)★Meijijingumae
New!【Osaka】Sep 28(Wed)◆Doujima
友だち追加数
  • A-LIFE
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • 無料メルマガ会員募集中!
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Stamp card

Stamp card

Collect stamps from our parties just by attending!! Get 5 and you get in the next party free!! Rainy days, student ID holders get double points! 2x normal! And old point cards can also be used! Just ask us!
Trading, exchange, selling or buying of Gaitomo point cards without prior permission from Gaitomo management, for the purpose of personal gain or profit is strictly prohibited.