New Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Roppongi

2020 Mar 13(Fri)7pm~

【Nice encounter】Lucky if you meet a wonderful person who will become a girlfriend or a boyfriend in the future at the glittering & gorgeous venue of Roppongi ♪

Tokyo

TOKYO Roppongi

2020 Mar 11(Wed)7pm~

【Ladies Night】Discount day for ladies♪♪ Many Japanese women
are expected to join this party★ Don’t miss out!

Tokyo

TOKYO Akasaka

2020 Mar 12(Thu)7pm~

【Try English】English only party!! There are many Japanese who want to have international exchange in English♪ A lot of people studying English also join this party, so please be kind☆

  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Lost

Welcome to New Gaitomo!

New Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our New Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

News!

2020-02-26
Following the announcement of the Japanese government's basic policy on countermeasures against coronavirus infection, we decided to refrain from holding the event for two weeks.
2020-01-26
The Web magazine which is specialized in love wrote about New Gaitomo international party.
2019-11-22
The venue had changed on 11th Dec. Nakameguro PIZZA FORNO CAFE to FIORE AKASAKA.
2019-11-04
☆New Plan☆ Students or under 26 Years Old only Party will be held from November 9th.
2019-11-04
☆New Plan☆ Ladies Night Party will be held from November 8th. It is a discount plan for women.

Press

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Mar 13(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 12(Thu)★Akasaka
New!【Tokyo】Feb 21(Fri)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Feb 9(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 20(Thu)★Shinjuku
New!【Tokyo】Feb 8(Sat)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Mar 27(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Mar 25(Wed)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Mar 22(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Mar 20(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Mar 18(Wed)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Mar 14(Sat)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】 Mar 11(Wed)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Mar 21(Sat)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 22(Sat)★Akasaka
New!【Tokyo】Feb 22(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 19(Wed)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Feb 14(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 15(Sat)★Okachimachi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 1(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Osaka】 Jan 24(Fri)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 13(Thu)★Akasaka
New!【Tokyo】Feb 7(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 1(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 24(Mon. Pub holiday)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 13(Mon. Pub holiday)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 11(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 9(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Dec 31 (Tue)◆Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 23(Sun)★Tamachi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 8(Sat)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Feb 2(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Osaka】 Feb 21(Fri)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 16(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Dec 27(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Osaka】 Feb 8(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 10(Mon)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Feb 5(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】 Feb 4(Tue)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 10(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 17(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 4(Sat)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 29(Wed)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】 Dec 24(Tue)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Jan 19(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 15(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 20(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 31(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 30(Thu)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 26(Sun)★Ebisu
迷惑行為の通報
  • How would you like to be on TV?