New Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Akasaka

2020 Jan 20(Mon)7pm~

We're gonna be partying in Akasaka, so come join us at CAFE SANS NOM and have a great time!

Tokyo

TOKYO Roppongi

2020 Jan 22(Wed)7pm~

We're gonna be partying in Roppongi, so come join us at Mogambo and have a great time!

Osaka

OSAKA Shinsaibashi

2020 Jan 24(Fri)7pm~

This is Gaitomo Original party! Nice venue. Near the Station. Cheap party. Many people are coming. Don't miss out!

  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Lost

Welcome to New Gaitomo!

New Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our New Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

News!

2019-11-22
The venue had changed on 11th Dec. Nakameguro PIZZA FORNO CAFE to FIORE AKASAKA.
2019-11-04
☆New Plan☆ Students or under 26 Years Old only Party will be held from November 9th.
2019-11-04
☆New Plan☆ Ladies Night Party will be held from November 8th. It is a discount plan for women.
2019-10-23
The venue had changed on 2nd Nov. Tokyo Sports Bar to TK Lounge.
2019-10-11
Unfortunately, due to a typhoon, we had to cancel event of 12th October in Roppongi.

Press

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Feb 7(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Feb 1(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 24(Mon. Pub holiday)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 13(Mon. Pub holiday)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 11(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 9(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Dec 31 (Tue)◆Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 23(Sun)★Tamachi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 28(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Feb 21(Fri)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Feb 8(Sat)★Meijijingumae
New!【Tokyo】Feb 26(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Feb 2(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Osaka】 Feb 21(Fri)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 16(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Dec 27(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 9(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Osaka】 Feb 8(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Feb 10(Mon)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Feb 5(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】 Feb 4(Tue)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 10(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 17(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 4(Sat)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 29(Wed)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】 Dec 24(Tue)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Jan 19(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 15(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 20(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 31(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 30(Thu)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 26(Sun)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 26(Sun)★Tamachi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 21(Sat)★Tamachi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 25(Sat)★Meijijingumae
New!【Osaka】 Jan 24(Fri)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 12(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Osaka】 Jan 11(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 24(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Jan 22(Wed)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 20(Mon)★Akasaka
New!【Tokyo】Jan 18(Sat)★Akasaka
New!【Tokyo】Jan 8(Thu)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Jan 15(Wed)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Jan 5(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Dec 11(Wed)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Dec 30(Mon)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 28(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 6(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Dec 7(Sat)★Roppongi
迷惑行為の通報
  • How would you like to be on TV?