Gaitomo is new style of international party events!

Tokyo

TOKYO Ebisu

2018 Nov 14(Wed)7pm~
TOKYO Ebisu

At dot Grill in Ebisu. 80 people are coming. On Wednesday party. Nice location and good people.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Daikanyama

2018 Nov 16(Fri)7pm~
TOKYO Daikanyama

Wristband Party!! You can easy to talk new people with Wristband☆ Popular venue & close to Daikanyama station.

more
Tokyo

TOKYO Nishiazabu

2018 Nov 17(Sat)7pm~
TOKYO Nishiazabu

Found great&nice venue at Nishiazabu. NY style Bar. Everybody like Nishiazabu♪ Yummy food and Many people!

more
  • Kansai Area Party Schedule
  • Non Alcohol Party Schedule
  • Event Report
  • gaitomo Line Stamp
  • Youtube Gaitomo Channel

Welcome to Gaitomo!

Gaitomo is new style of international party events! Party goers are made up of foreigners who speak some Japanese and Japanese who can't speak much English.

Won't you come and join us for great fun speaking to others in our Gaitomo parties? Why not come and spend a special night with us ! Meet Japanese ladies , guys and foreigners from all over the world! Whether it's making new friends or relationships, language practice, or just party lovers, we welcome you!

Press

News!

2018-11-13
We changed URL of event report because Google+ service will finish. We will write on Livedoor blog from now on. We hope that you read it.
2018-10-15
No bags/coats on seats. Please cloak available. If your baggage is in the way, we will cloak it and charge you a cloak-fee upon pick-up. Thank you for your understanding.
2018-07-25
This is to inform you about the Gaitomo Stamp Cards. As of now, it is a paper-based stamp card that is stamped when entering a Gaitomo event. This stamp card, however, will be replaced by a LINE shop card around November this year. We will reach out to you and confirm this replacement date soon. After the change is final, you will still be able to use your old stamp card, but a new one won’t be issued. The LINE shop card has already been issued, so you have the opportunity to get one now. However, you cannot get any points until the date we start accepting the LINE shop card. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you,
2017-08-11
We will held Beach Party tomorrow. We announce at here by 10:00 in the morning when it is canceled due to rain.
2017-07-28
We started a way guidance with an Instagram story. If you lose your way, Check our Instagram.

Up date!

New!【Tokyo】Dec 31 (Mon)◆Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 29(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 24(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 1(Sat)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 30(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 30(Sun)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 15(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Nov 17(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 18(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Nov 20(Tue)◆Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Dec 8(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Dec 21(Fri)★Harajuku
New!【Tokyo】Dec 28(Fri)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 14(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Jan 23(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 26(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Dec 22(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 30(Fri)★Omotesando
New!【Tokyo】Dec 6(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Oct 25(Thu)★Shinjukugyoen
New!【Tokyo】Dec 20(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Nov 22(Thu)★Akasakamitsuke
New!【Tokyo】Dec 24(Mon)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Dec 23(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Dec 16(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Dec 12(Wed)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 9(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Dec 7(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Dec 2(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 28(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Nov 25(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Nov 18(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Nov 16(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Nov 14(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Tokyo】Nov 11(Sun)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Nov 10(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 9(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Nov 8(Thu)★Ginza
New!【Tokyo】Nov 4(Sun)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Nov 3(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Nov 3(Sat)★Shibuya
New!【Tokyo】Nov 2(Fri)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Oct 31(Wed)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Oct 28(Sun)★Azabujuban
New!【Tokyo】Oct 27(Sat)★Roppongi
New!【Tokyo】Oct 21(Sun)★Aoyama
New!【Tokyo】Oct 20(Sat)★Nishiazabu
New!【Tokyo】Oct 19(Fri)★Daikanyama
New!【Tokyo】Oct 17(Wed)★Ebisu
New!【Osaka】Dec 1(Sat)★Shinsaibashi
@gaitomo
迷惑行為の通報
  • How would you like to be on TV?
  • 外国人としゃべりたい!(I would like to become bilingual!)Podcast
  • 無料メルマガ会員募集中!
  • Asutomo アストモパーティー
  • mixiコミュニティ

Stamp card

Stamp card

Collect stamps from our parties just by attending!! Get 5 and you get in the next party free!! Rainy days, student ID holders get double points! 2x normal! And old point cards can also be used! Just ask us!
Trading, exchange, selling or buying of Gaitomo point cards without prior permission from Gaitomo management, for the purpose of personal gain or profit is strictly prohibited.